Head Office



Building 2, 1075 Beaudesert Rd, (Entry via Kerry Rd, Acacia Ridge), Archerfield, QLD 4108


Phone: 1300 135 395

Email: info@shieldcoat.com.au


Business Hours: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM Monday – Friday

Burleigh Heads (located within LYNDONS)



28-32 Township Drive Burleigh 4220


Phone: (07) 5593 5050


Shieldcoat Specialist: Jake
Email: burleighpaint@lyndons.com.au
0499 385 640

NSW Resellers

Killarney Vale Paint Place



108 Wyong Rd
Killarney Vale, NSW 2261


Phone: (02) 4333 7771


Shieldcoat Specialists: Cameron and Paul

AA Spray



29 Carlingford St
Regents Park, NSW 2243


Phone: (02) 9644 1040


Shieldcoat Specialists: Sean and Jennifer

Bristol Paints Albion Park Rail



12 Durgadin Dr
Albion Park Rail, NSW 2527


Phone: (02) 4257 5785


Shieldcoat Specialist: Tony

Bristol Paints Wollongong



322 Keira St
Wollongong NSW 2500


Phone: (02) 4227 6660


Shieldcoat Specialist: Aroon

No. 1 Roofing & Building Supplies



Narrabeen (02) 9970 8359
Mona Vale (02) 9979 2133
Seven Hills (02) 9838 8730
Prestons (02) 8798 2320
Regents Park (02) 9644 2717
Sutherland Shire (02) 8578 9812
Central Coast (02) 4339 2125

QLD Resellers

Salisbury (LYNDONS)



215 Evans Road Salisbury 4107


Phone: (07) 3274 4199


Shieldcoat Specialist: Tony
Email: tony@lyndons.com.au

Mackay (LYNDONS)



6 Tracey Street Mackay 4740


Phone: (07) 4952 5667


Shieldcoat Specialist: Scott Sugars
Email: scotts@lyndons.com.au
Phone: 0438 988 773

Townsville (LYNDONS)



473 Bayswater Rd Townsville 4810


Phone: (07) 4774 7877


Shieldcoat Specialist: Derek Neaves
Email: derek@lyndons.com.au
Phone: 0409 600 330

Windsor (LYNDONS)



37 Victoria Street Windsor 4030

Phone: (07) 3857 7788

Shieldcoat Specialists:
Chris Baines 0413 677 224
Email: chrisb@lyndons.com.au

David Williamson 0427 973 128
Email: davidw@lyndons.com.au

Maroochydore (LYNDONS)



15 Industrial Ave Kunda Park 4556


Phone: (07) 5452 0222


Manager: Mark Lee
Email: mark@lyndons.com.au
Phone: 0438400037

WA Resellers

Shieldcoat WA



6/46 Triumph Ave Wangara,
Perth WA 6065


Phone: 08 9302 2789

Business Hours: 7:00 AM – 2:30 PM Monday – Friday

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get a Free Quote
close slider

Request a Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.