Head Office



Building 2, 1075 Beaudesert Rd, (Entry via Kerry Rd, Acacia Ridge), Archerfield, QLD 4108


Phone: 07 3274 6911


Business Hours: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM Monday – Friday

Burleigh



28-32 Township Drive Burleigh 4220


Phone: (07) 5593 5050
Fax: (07) 5593 4938


Manager: Josh Coutinho
Email: burleighpaint@lyndons.com.au
0435 088 759

Store Locator

Nerang



6 Indy Ct Carrara Nerang 4211


Phone: (07) 5554 2100
Fax: (07) 5596 1414


Email: nerang@lyndons.com.au

Salisbury



215 Evans Road Salisbury 4107


Phone: (07) 3274 4199
Fax: (07) 3274 4312


Manager: Ray Zahra
Email: rayz@lyndons.com.au
(04) 1169 9741

Windsor



37 Victoria Street Windsor 4030


Phone: (07) 3857 7788
Fax: (07) 3357 4053


Manager: Chris Shields
Email: chriss@lyndons.com.au
(04) 4879 3825

Maroochydore



15 Industrial Ave Kunda Park 4556


Phone: (07) 5452 0222
Fax: (07) 5452 0299


Manager: Mark Lee
Email: mark@lyndons.com.au
(04) 3840 0037

Mackay



6 Tracey Street Mackay 4740


Phone: (07) 4952 5667
Fax: (07) 4952 1688


Manager: Adam Hurt
Email: adam@lyndons.com.au
(04) 3898 8773 | (04) 0757 8072

Townsville



473 Bayswater Rd Townsville 4810


Phone: (07) 4774 7877
Fax: (07) 4774 7611


Manager: Ben Perkins
Email: ben@lyndons.com.au
(04) 3877 8982

Rockhampton



206 Trade Centre Alexandra Street North Rockhampton 4701


Phone: 0409858424


Manager: Ian Treveton
Email: ian@lyndons.com.au
(04) 9743 3455

Gladstone



10 Side Street Gladstone 4680


Phone: (07) 4972 1691
Fax: (07) 4372 1086


Manager: Ian Treveton
Email: ian@lyndons.com.au
(04) 9743 3455

Cairns



428 Sheridan Street Cairns 4030


Phone: (07) 4053 4000
Fax: (07) 4053 4461


Manager: Warrick Jarvis
Email: warrick@lyndons.com.au
(04) 1169 9740

Wangara Trade Centre



6/46 Triumph Ave Wangara,
Perth WA 6065


Phone: 08 9302 2789


Business Hours: 7:00 AM – 2:30 PM Monday – Friday

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get a Free Quote
close slider

Request a Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.